Académiques ou assimilés

  • Arthur Charpentier : https://twitter.com/freakonometrics
  • David Monniaux : https://twitter.com/MonniauxD
  • Fred Restagno : https://twitter.com/frestagn
  • Antoine Blanchard : https://twitter.com/Enroweb
  • Sylvain Deville : https://twitter.com/DevilleSy
  • Charlotte Truchet : https://twitter.com/chtruchet
  • Jean-noël Lafargue : https://twitter.com/Jean_no
  • Hannah Blumenzak : https://twitter.com/anablzk
  • Jean-Baptiste Coulmont : https://twitter.com/coulmont
  • Alexandre Delaigue : https://twitter.com/adelaigue
  • Maître de conf' : https://twitter.com/Maitre_de_conf
  • Tom Roud : https://twitter.com/tomroud
  • Mixlamalice : https://twitter.com/mixlamalice
  • Denis Berger : https://twitter.com/dirtydenys
  • Anne Lavigne : https://twitter.com/Anne__Lavigne

Décrypteurs d'actualité

  • Samuel Laurent : https://twitter.com/samuellaurent et https://twitter.com/decodeurs
  • Régis Alenda : https://twitter.com/regis_alenda
  • https://twitter.com/niceorimmorally
  • Béatrice Kammerer : https://twitter.com/MmeDejantee
  • François Taddei : https://twitter.com/FrancoisTaddei
  • Jean-Laurent Cassely : https://twitter.com/jlcassely
  • jean marc manach : https://twitter.com/manhack

Science et al.

  • Dr. Goulu : https://twitter.com/goulu
  • https://twitter.com/ZesteDeScience
  • https://twitter.com/Numerama
  • Ross Tucker : https://twitter.com/Scienceofsport
  • Dominique Dupagne : https://twitter.com/DDupagne
  • Olivier Ezratty : https://twitter.com/olivez
  • Alain Clapaud : https://twitter.com/AlainClapaud
  • Steven Pinker : https://twitter.com/sapinker
  • En Direct du Labo : https://twitter.com/EnDirectDuLabo
  • Laurent Alexandre : https://twitter.com/dr_l_alexandre
  • Gilles Babinet : https://twitter.com/babgi
  • https://twitter.com/MrPourquoi
  • Sylvestre Huet : https://twitter.com/HuetSylvestre
  • David Louapre : https://twitter.com/dlouapre
  • https://twitter.com/internetactu
  • Laurent : https://twitter.com/X0chipilli

Pour tennis geeks

  • Stephanie Kovalchik : https://twitter.com/StatsOnTheT
  • Jeff Sackmann : https://twitter.com/tennisabstract
  • Carole Bouchard : https://twitter.com/carole_bouchard

Pour wine geeks

  • André Fuster : https://twitter.com/FusterAndre
  • Jamie Goode : https://twitter.com/jamiegoode